Living Illusion – Self Titled


Living Illusion Self Titled Album

1. You Got To 2. Away the Pain 3. Into the Unknown 4. Living Illusion 5. Forever 6. Part of Myself 7. Standing by You 8. The Way I Feel 9. Turning Around 10. Whispers

Click here to buy it on iTunes!

Lyrics & Compositions: Jason & Shane Lamotte
Vocals: Jason & Shane Lamotte
Lead Guitar: Shane Lamotte
Rhythm Guitar: Jason Lamotte
Bass: Andrew Degroot
Drums: Lyle Molzan

Engineered by: Jason & Shane Lamotte
Produced by: Jason Lamotte, Shane Lamotte & Corey Johnson
Mixed by: Jason Lamotte

Recorded at OwenSound Studios, Edmonton, AB
Vocal Production for Tracks 1, 2 and 9 by Mike Bidlock
Lyrical Contribution for Track 5 by Jennifer Colatosti

Copyright 2007

A Special Thanks to: All the individuals that have supported us since the beginning of this journey. To all the ones that look at the big picture and support vision even though it may look like an impossible dream to accomplish. Terri Rambold, Corey Johnson, Dan Peterson, Don Peel and the whole Peel family, Elaine Strome, Sharon & Darel Ellert, Sue & Doug Stephens, Danny Coady, Kelsey Fry, Ryan Paluck, Carl Green, Devon Brown, Curtis Sharp, Martin Haase, Jared Spencer, Stacy Mack, Dan Craven, David Stewart, Mark Stephens, Matt Wallace, Mitch Leblanc, Kelsey Hemstock, Lacey Fremont, Mike Bidlock, Lindsay Mitchell, Kendal Zier, Norm Low, Roger Lamotte, Crystal Campbell, Jenna Stavroff, Katie Wray, Karen Simmons, Chitpreet (chipz) Bansal, Richard Olak, Brody Slater, Brent Gerlitz, Lyle Molzan, Sean Kaminski, Andrew Degroot, Scott Kerr, Holly Leblanc, Jennifer Colatosti and of course our parents Murray and Shirley Lamotte.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s